Das Team

Bei Fragen, Wünschen und Anregungen sind wir für Sie da

Ansprechpartner

Telefon

e-mail

Hanspeter Johner
Geschäftsführung

 

0 76 63/93 06-0    

info@wg-boetzingen.de

Silvia Wiedemann
Sekretariat
 

0 76 63/93 06-14   

s.wiedemann@wg-boetzingen.de

Elke Scheppele
Petra Dier
Katharina Kiefer

Beratung Barverkauf

 

0 76 63/93 06-10   

e.scheppele@wg-boetzingen.de

Ursula Kröhle
Vertriebsleitung

 

0 76 63/93 06-19   

u.kroehle@wg-boetzingen.de

Markus Rau
Disposition/Verkaufsleitung
Beratung Weinverkauf

 

0 76 63/93 06-17   

m.rau@wg-boetzingen.de

Sarah Lay
Beratung Weinverkauf

 

0 76 63/93 06-18

s.lay@wg-boetzingen.de

Jutta Günter
Beratung Weinverkauf

 

0 76 63/93 06-16

j.guenter@wg-boetzingen.de

Helmut Reinacher
Einkauf

 

0 76 63/93 06-15

h.reinacher@wg-boetzingen.de

Elfriede Köbelin
Verwaltung/Mitglieder

 

0 76 63/93 06-54

e.koebelin@wg-boetzingen.de

Isabell Klos
Rechnungswesen/
Personalwesen

  

0 76 63/93 06-20

i.klos@wg-boetzingen.de

Heinrich Höfflin
1. Kellermeister

 

0 76 63/93 06-0

info@wg-boetzingen.de

Clemens Disch
2. Kellermeister

 

0 76 63/93 06-0

info@wg-boetzingen.de

 

 

Mein Warenkorb
Artikel: 0 Artikel
Warenkorb ansehen »